Munkatársaink

Dr. Bálo Borbála
egyetemi docens, tanszékvezető

Fogadóóra:
Szerda 14:00-16:00

Elérhetősége:
"K" épület, II. emelet, 229. szoba
Tel.: +36 1 305 7283
Mobil: +36 30 852 5256
Fax: +36 1 466 4650
E-mail: Balo.Borbala@kertk.szie.hu

Zikhar Ágnes
asszisztens

Elérhetősége:
"K" épület, II. emelet, 229. szoba
Tel.: 305 7282
Fax: 466 4650
E-mail: zikhar.agnes@kertk.szie.hu; szoleszet@kertk.szie.hu

Dr. Bisztray György Dénes
egyetemi tanár

Fogadóóra:
Szerda 14:00-16:00

Elérhetősége:
"K" épület, II. emelet, 218. szoba
Tel.: 305 7553
Fax: 466 4650
E-mail: Bisztray.Gyorgy@kertk.szie.hu

Dr. Zanathy Gábor
egyetemi docens

1962-2015

Deák Tamás
egyetemi docens

Fogadóóra:
Szerda 14:00-16:00

Elérhetősége:
"K" épület, II. emelet, 221. szoba
Tel.: 305 7490
Fax: 466 4650
E-mail: Deak.Tamas@kertk.szie.hu

Dr. Bodor Péter
adjunktus

Fogadóóra:
Kedd 12:00-14:00

Elérhetősége:
"K" épület, II. emelet, 216. szoba
Tel.: 305 7486
Fax: 466 4650
E-mail: Bodor.Peter@kertk.szie.hu

Dr. Fazekas István
adjunktus

Fogadóóra:
Kedd 12:00-14:00

Elérhetősége:
"K" épület, II. emelet, 218. szoba
Tel: 305 7488
Fax.: 466 4650
E-mail: Fazekas.Istvan@kertk.szie.hu

Dr. Lukácsy György
adjunktus

Fogadóóra:
Csütörtök 10:00-12:00

Elérhetősége:
"K" épület, II. emelet, 230. szoba
Tel: 305 7282
Fax.: 466 4650
E-mail: Lukacsy.Gyorgy@kertk.szie.hu

Dr. Varga Zsuzsanna
egyetemi tanársegéd

Fogadóóra:
Kedd 12:00-14:00

Elérhetősége:
"K" épület, II. emelet, 217. szoba
Tel: 305 7487
Fax.: 466 4650
E-mail: Varga.Zsuzsanna@kertk.szie.hu

Nagy Attila
egytemi tanársegéd

Fogadóóra:
Csütörtök 10:00-12:00

Elérhetősége:
"K" épület, II. emelet, 232. szoba
Tel.: 305 7483
Fax: 466 4650
E-mail: Nagy.Attila@kertk.szie.hu

PhD hallgatók 

Szobonya Nikoletta

PhD hallgató

Elérhetősége:
"K" épület, II. emelet, 213-215. szoba
Tel.: 305 7485
Fax: 466 4650
E-mail: Szobonya.Nikoletta@phd.uni-szie.hu

 

Farkas Eszter

PhD hallgató

Elérhetősége:
"K" épület, II. emelet, 213-215. szoba
Tel.: 305 7485
Fax: 466 4650
E-mail:

Somogyi Eszter

PhD hallgató

Elérhetősége:
"K" épület, II. emelet, 213-215. szoba
Tel.: 305 7485
Fax: 466 4650
E-mail:

 

Régi PhD hallgatóink

magyar